top of page

Wed, 03 Jul

|

Virtual Event

BFE Online Event, Composer, John Altman

Tomorrow @ 7.30pm, Composer John Altman is our guest, hosted by Renee Edwards. BFE Chair

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
BFE Online Event, Composer, John Altman
BFE Online Event, Composer, John Altman

Time & Location

03 Jul 2024, 19:30 – 20:30

Virtual Event

About the Event

BFE Online Events, has John Altman as our guest Composer in Conversation with host Renée Edwards Chair.

Starts at 7.30pm BST, 11.30am PT, 2.30pm ET.

Non-Members Sign Up: Eventbrite: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/926164060637. BFE Members please use sign up details in the newsletter

Share This Event

bottom of page