top of page

Fri, 24 Feb

|

Century Club, Soho, London

BFE Cut Above Awards 2023 Live Streamed, 24th February 8pm GMT

2023 BFE Cut Above Awards 2023 Live Streamed Winners Announcement, 24th February 8pm GMT, 12pm PST, 3pm EST https://www.britishfilmeditors.co.uk/awards

BFE Cut Above Awards 2023 Live Streamed, 24th February 8pm GMT
BFE Cut Above Awards 2023 Live Streamed, 24th February 8pm GMT

Time & Location

24 Feb 2023, 20:00 – 25 Feb 2023, 21:20

Century Club, Soho, London

About the Event

British Film Editors Cut Above Awards Ceremony 2023, Friday 24th February, 8pm GMT, 12pm PST, 3pm EST

Winners will be announced at LIVE Streamed at:

https://www.britishfilmeditors.co.uk/awards

Share This Event

bottom of page